Group of coworkers sitting at a table in a meeeting

Loan Officers

When emailing Northern State Bank or any of its staff, we suggest that your correspondence not contain confidential information such as account numbers or social security numbers. If this information is necessary to present an issue or ask a question, please call or stop in at the most convenient Northern State Bank location.
Gary L. Ellefson – Chairman & CEO
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1241
NMLS #657750
gellefson@nsbashland.com
Commercial Loans

John H. Beirl - President
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1243
NMLS #657866
jbeirl@nsbashland.com
Commercial Loans

Kyle T. Ellefson - Vice President
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1200
NMLS #1255043
kellefson@nsbashland.com
Mortgage, Commercial and Consumer Loans

Stephanie Cech - VP Lending
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1242
NMLS #1184094
scech@nsbashland.com
Mortgage and Commercial Loans

Richard L. Neff - Loan/Compliance Officer
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1224
NMLS #657868
rneff@nsbashland.com
Mortgage and Consumer Loans

Pamela J. Brown - Loan Officer
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1202
NMLS #657869
pbrown@nsbashland.com
Mortgage and Consumer Loans

Michael R. Yankee - Loan Officer
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1249
NMLS #657870
myankee@nsbashland.com
Mortgage, Commercial and Consumer Loans

Mindy S. Ovaska - AVP Lending
PH: 715-682-2772 Ext. 1244
NMLS #523753
movaska@nsbashland.com
Mortgage and Consumer Loans
Thomas J. Metzinger – AVP
PH: 715-769-3541
NMLS #657874
tmetzinger@nsbashland.com
Mortgage and Consumer Loans
Anthony T. Sarago - Branch Manager
PH: 218-229-2234 Ext. 5509
NMLS #1623927
asarago@nsbashland.com
Branch Manager

William M. Spang - Regional Business Manager
PH: 218-229-2234 Ext. 5511
NMLS #1156620
wspang@nsbashland.com
Commercial Loans

Beth A. Christensen
PH: 218-229-2234 Ext. 5510
NMLS #1167081
bchristensen@nsbashland.com
Mortgage and Consumer Loans
Leza Wells - Branch Manager
PH: 715-274-2421
NMLS #1875807
lwells@nsbashland.com